We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

Management Team

Untitled Document

Victor Peng

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lorenzo Flores

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Vincent L. Tong

Executive Vice President, Global Operations and Quality

Ivo Bolsens

Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Kevin Cooney

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Scott Hover-Smoot

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Liam Madden

Senior Vice President, FPGA Development and Silicon Technology

Marilyn Stiborek Meyer

Senior Vice President, Worldwide Human Resources

Emre Onder

Senior Vice President, Product and Vertical Marketing

Salil Raje

Senior Vice President, Software and IP Products Group

Page Bookmarked